Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Mimolette aux USA
Mimolette aux USA
3 février 2008

Dear Family... [ On est trop forte ma psycho d'amour ] {finis le dossier internet }

Dear Family,

My name is Emiliana and I am 18 years-old, I was born on May, 24th in 1989. I study in a literary class with languages’options. I learn English, German and Spanish. I also speak Polish because my mother lived in Poland during fourteen years.

My relationship with my parents is very good. It’s a trust relation. They know that I am a serious person. They always know where I go and when I return at home.
They approve my plan to go in the USA for one year.
I look after my brother since I was 13 years-old- Today he is 11. As others brothers and sisters we can argue together but most of the time we have fun. For his birthdays, I made animations with his friends, they were happy each times!

Since about two years and half, I look after three children. Today, they are 15, 13 and 11 years-old. First, I look after only some evenings which I must cook for them and send to sleep. Now, I regularly look after during holidays, all day, we play games that I bring them to discover together, we cook and do homeworks. We also went to Eurodisney and Versailles’ castle.

I also sometimes look after two girls. They are 11 and 4 years-old. It’s not regularly like the others but they go at home every week, I play with them, and with my brother and the 11-year-girl we like to go in Paris to visit some things or play in parks.

In 2003, I also made a training period, during one week, in a school. I helped children to make homeworks, played with them, made sport, went to the Louvre museum.

I want to go in the USA to discover a new culture being in as American family, and to ameliorate my English. I always like travel since I am 11.
Later, I want to work like a trilingual secretary that’s why I want to ameliorate my English.

I feel at-ease when I am with children, I like find new plays, new activities and helping them like a sister.
I think that to be an good au pair, I must integrate family, be serious, not flee problems, and give the best of oneself.

A last thing, I don’t have my driver’s license but I am ready to do it in the USA, if you need it.

Emiliana

I wish I will spend a fantastic year with you.

SUITE AU PROCHAIN EPISODE

Publicité
Commentaires
M
Hehe, coupine Gémeaux ! Je suis née le 23 mai moi ! Ok, 1986, je suis une ancètre, mais gémeaux forever !!!<br /> Cool que t'aies fini ta lettre !!! Ca avance, doucement mais sûrement. <br /> Moi mon dossier devrait pas tarder à arriver aux USA. Arffff, c'est looooong...<br /> <br /> Bizz et bon courage pour la suite ! :)
C
Yep trop trop forte :D lol !!! Halalala en même temps si c'est pas beau ça ! En tout cas (sans nous jeter des fleurs lol) on déchiiire mdr !<br /> Gros bisous, je t'adore ma belle Psycho
Mimolette aux USA
Publicité
Archives
Newsletter
Publicité